So it’s goodbye from them… and hello from him,  as we ring in the changes to our Committee. At last night’s AGM, we bid a fond farewell to Committee members Ben Waterhouse and Freddie Bowen who have decided to step down from the Committee but will be continuing to support PLOS both on- and off-stage. Many thanks to both for their hard work and support. We were thrilled to welcome a new addition as Phil Ruby (pictured) became our latest member. All other Committee Members were re-elected unanimously. Visit our Committee Page to read about all our members.